Pukekohe North School

(09) 238 8552 Princes Street, Pukekohe
Pukekohe North School

 

Pukekohe North School Staff 2021

Senior Management Team

Principal - on leaveJim Stafford-Bushprincipal@pukekohenorth.school.nz
(Acting Principal)Henare Kinghking@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Assistant Principal/SENCONicky Twissntwiss@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Senior Team Leader Yr 6-8Sally Whiteswhite@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Middle Team Leader Yr 3-5Lovey Hemopolhemopo@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Junior Team Leader Yr 1-2Robyn Chavezrchavez@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Rumaki Team Leader Yr 3-4Hemoata Flavellhflavell@pukekohenorth.school.nz

Kura Rumaki  (Te Reo Maori)

Room 9Year 7-8Pikiteora Mura-Hitapmurahita@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Room 10Year 5-6Atarangi Cookacook@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Room 8Year 3-4Hemoata Flavellhflavell@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Room 15Year 1-2Mae Murammura@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Room 16New EntrantParekawhia Albertpalbert@pukekohenorth.school.nz

Mainstream Senior School (Te Reo Pakeha)

Room 1Year 7-8Sally White
swhite@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Room 3Year 6Lynda Healey
lhealey@pukekohenorth.school.nz

Mainstream Middle School (Te Reo Pakeha)

Room 4Year 5Hanna-Lee Bunninghbunning@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Room 5Year 4Lynette Rountree-Murraylrountreemurray@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Room 6Year 3Lovey Hemopolhemopo@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Room 18Year 4Stephanie Servicesservice@pukekohenorth.school.nz

Mainstream Junior School (Te Reo Pakeha)

Room 11Year 1Robyn Chavezrchavez@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Room 12New EntrantJessica Montgomeryjmontgomery@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Room 14Year 2Kiah Saundersksaunders@pukekohenorth.school.nz

School Administration Team

School SecretarySarah Colescole@pukekohenorth.school.nz
School Administrator/AccountsNganeko Otiadmin@pukekohenorth.school.nz
TechnicalMurray Gallaghermurray@merlinit.co.nz
Resource Teacher of LiteratureMandie Hildrethmandiehildreth@gmail.com
Reading RecoveryCatherine Herktcatherine.herkt@gmail.com
Social Worker in SchoolsDori Phillipsdori.phillips@fwn.org.nz
Grounds PersonAnthony De ThierryPhone 09-238-8552

 Teacher Aides / Kaiako

Georgina Tonga
Rita Matthews
Lucy Pene
Keely Kingi
Tammy Mateo
Kayah Konelio Oti
Shiree Proctor
Amihera Kakano
Cassandra TeAnau
Danielle Wawatai
Toni Marino McQuade
Aroha Albert
Naresha Te Anau