Pukekohe North School

(09) 238 8552 Princes Street, Pukekohe
Pukekohe North School

 

Pukekohe North School Staff 2020.

Senior Management Team

PrincipalJim Stafford-Bushprincipal@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Deputy PrincipalHenare Kinghking@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Assistant Principal / JuniorNicky Twissntwiss@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Senior Team Leader Yr 7-8Sally Whiteswhite@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Middle Team Leader Yr 3-5Hayley Kahuihkahui@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Kura RumakiMae Murammura@pukekohenorth.school.nz

Kura Rumaki  (Te Reo Maori)

Room 9Year 6-7-8Pikiteora Mura-Hitapmurahita@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Room 10Year 4-5Atarangi Cookacook@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Room 15Year 3-4Hemoata Flavellhflavell@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Room 8Year 1-2Mae Murammura@pukekohenorth,.school.nz
Room 16New EntrantParekawhia Albertpalbert@pukekohenorth.school.nz

Mainstream Senior School (Te Reo Pakeha)

Room 1Year 7-8Sally White
swhite@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Room 3Year 6Lynda Healey
lhealey@pukekohenorth.school.nz

Mainstream Middle School (Te Reo Pakeha)

Room 4Year 5Kiah Saundersksaunders@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Room 5Year 4Hayley Kahuihkahui@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Room 6Year 3Lovey Hemopolhemopo@pukekohenorth.school.nz

Mainstream Junior School (Te Reo Pakeha)

Room 11Year 1Robyn Chavezrchavez@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Room 12New EntrantPoonam Kalapkala@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Room 14Year 2Diane Fawcittdfawcitt@pukekohenorth.school.nz

School Administration Team

School SecretarySarah Colescole@pukekohenorth.school.nz
School FinancesNganeko Otiadmin@pukekohenorth.school.nz
TechnicalMurray Gallaghermurray@merlinit.co.nz
Resource Teacher of LiteratureMandie Hildrethmandiehildreth@gmail.com
Reading RecoveryCatherine Herktcatherine.herkt@gmail.com
Social Worker in SchoolsDori Phillipsdori.phillips@fwn.org.nz
Grounds PersonAnthony De ThierryPhone 09-238-8552

 Teacher Aides / Kaiako

Room 1 -Yr 7-8Georgina Tonga
Room 3 - Yr 6Lucy Pene
Room 4 -Yr 5Chantelle Kaihau
Room 5 -Yr 4Keely Kingi
Room 6 - Yr 3Rita Matthews
Room 8 - Yr 2Raukura Tonga
Room 9 - Yr 7-8Shiree Proctor
Room 10 -Yr 5-6Amihera Kakano
Room 11 - Yr 1
Room 12 - New EntrantDonna Ropiha
 Room 14 - Yr 2Tammy Mateo
Room 15 -Yr 3-4Danielle Wawatai
Room 16 - New EntrantNikita Kani