Pukekohe North School

(09) 238 8552 Princes Street, Pukekohe
Pukekohe North School

 

Pukekohe North School Staff 2021

Senior Management Team

Principal Jim Stafford-Bushprincipal@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Assistant Principal/SENCONicky Twissntwiss@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Senior Team Leader Yr 6-8Sally Whiteswhite@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Middle Team Leader Yr 3-5Lovey Hemopolhemopo@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Junior Team Leader Yr 1-2Robyn Chavezrchavez@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Rumaki Team Leader Yr 3-4Hemoata Flavellhflavell@pukekohenorth.school.nz

Kura Rumaki  (Te Reo Maori)

Room 9Year 7-8Pikiteora Mura-Hitapmurahita@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Room 10Year 5-6Atarangi Cookacook@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Room 8Year 3-4Hemoata Flavellhflavell@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Room 15Year 1-2Sophie Bristowesbristowe@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Room 15Year 1-2Parekawhia Albertpalbert@pukekohenorth.school.nz

Mainstream Senior School (Te Reo Pakeha)

Room 1Year 7-8Sally Whiteswhite@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Room 3Year 6Lynda Healeylhealey@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Room 4Year 5Stephanie Servicesservice@pukekohenorth.school.nz

Mainstream Middle School (Te Reo Pakeha)

Room 5Year 4Hayley Kahuihkahui@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Room 6Year 3Lovey Hemopolhemopo@pukekohenorth.school.nz




Mainstream Junior School (Te Reo Pakeha)

Room 11Year 1Robyn Chavezrchavez@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Room 12New EntrantJessica Montgomeryjmontgomery@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Room 14Year 2Hanna-Lee Bunninghbunning@pukekohenorth.school.nz

School Ancillary Staff

School SecretarySarah Colescole@pukekohenorth.school.nz
School Administrator/AccountsNganeko Otiadmin@pukekohenorth.school.nz
Grounds PersonAnthony De Thierry

Support/Resource Staff2

Resource Teacher of LiteracyMandie Hildrethmandiehildreth@gmail.com
IT TechnicianMurray Gallaghermurray@merlinit.co.nz
SWIS (Social Worker in School)Dori Phillipsdori.phillips@fwn.org.nz
Play ChampionSurinder Edwards


 Teacher Aides / Kaiako

Rita Matthews
Keely Kingi
Amihera Kakano
Toni Marino McQuade
Shiree Proctor
Aroha Albert