Pukekohe North School

(09) 238 8552 Princes Street, Pukekohe
Pukekohe North School

 Here are our visionary and hardworking Board Members:

 


 Denise Proctor   Board Chair 
Selina Borwn    Elected Trustee 
Raemon  Matene    Elected Trustee 
Wendy Rathjen    Staff Representative 
Jim Stafford-Bush    Principal 
Vince Hapi     Co-Opted Member

Our Board meets on the Wednesday closest to the 20th of the Month in the staff room generally from 4.00 - 6.00.p.m. 
 
Our 2018 Meetings:
 

February  Wed 21 February 2018 
March  Wed 21 March 2018 
April  Wednesday 11 April 2018 
May 

Wednesday 9 May 2018

Wednesday 30 March 2018

June  Wednesday 27 July 2018 
July  N/A 
 August

Wednesday 1 August 2018

Wednesday 29 August 2018 

September  Wednesday 26 September 2018 
 October Wednesday 24 October 2018 
November  Wednesday 21 November 2018 
December  Wednesday 12 December 2018 

 
 
 

Important Notices