Pukekohe North School

(09) 238 8552 Princes Street, Pukekohe
Pukekohe North School

 

Pukekohe North School Staff 2019.

Teacher / Kaiako


Room

 Level 

Email Address  

Whaea Sally White

Team Leader Senior


Room 1

Yr 7-8

swhite@pukekohenorth.school.nz

Whaea Lynda Healey


Room 3

Yr 6

lhealey@pukekohenorth.school.nz

Whaea Kiah Saunders


Room 4

Yr 5

ksaunders@pukekohenorth.school.nz

Whaea Hayley Kahui


Room 5

Yr 4

hkahui@pukekohenorth.school.nz

Whaea Lovey Hemopo


Room 6

Yr 2-3

lhemopo@pukekohenorth.school.nz

Whaea Parekawhia Albert


Ruma Waru

Yr 0-2

jrandrews@pukekohenorth.school.nz

Whaea Naere Kanuta


Ruma Tekau

Yr 3-5

mmura@pukekohenorth.school.nz

         Matua Henare King

    Deputy       Principal

hking@pukekohenorth.school.nz

Whaea Shiree Proctor


Rumaki

Yrs 1-8


Whaea Annette Iqbal


Room 11

Yr 0-1

aiqbal@pukekohenorth.school.nz

Whaea Nicky Twiss

Team Leader Junior School


Room 12

Yr 0-1

ntwiss@pukekohenorth.school.nz

Whaea Diane Fawcitt


Room 14

Yr 1-2

dfawcitt@pukekohenorth.school.nz

Learning Support Staff:


 Learning SupportPhoto Area of the School: 
Tammy Mateo  Junior School
Suzanne Konelio  Middle Senior School 
 Kendra Hanley Junior / Middle School 
 Wendy Rathjen In Class Support 
 Linda Mudrovcich  ESOL / Senior School 
 Georgina Tonga Senior School / Lunch Scheme 
Kerianna Marshall Middle School

Administration Office:

Principal


Jim Stafford-Bush

principal@pukekohenorth.school.nz

School Secretary


Sarah Cole

scole@pukekohenorth.school.nz

School Accounts and Admin


Nganeko Oti

admin@pukekohenorth.school.nz

Resource Teacher of Literature


Mandie Hildreth

mandiehildreth@gmail.com

Reading Recovery


Catherine Herkt

catherine.herkt@gmail.com

Social Worker in Schools


Dori Phillips

Dori.Phillips@fwn.org.nz

Groundsman

Anthony De Thierry

N/A