Pukekohe North School

(09) 238 8552 Princes Street, Pukekohe
Pukekohe North School

Pukekohe North School Term Dates for 2020:

Term 1 2020 = Monday 3 February - Thursday 9 April

(Thursday 6 February = Waitangi Day, Friday 7 February = Waitangi Day - SCHOOL CLOSED, Friday 10 March = Good Friday)

Term 2 2020 = Tuesday 27 April - Friday 3 July 

(ANZAC Day Holiday Monday 26 April, Queen's Birthday -Monday 1 June)

Term 3 2020 = Monday 20 - Friday 25 September

Term 4 2020 = Monday 12 October - Wednesday 17 December

(Labour Day = Monday 26 October)